Contact details

Central Area Committee

Councillor John Cook

27 Grange Road
Ipswich
IP4 1NP

01473 255131

Download Councillor John Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cook contact details as a CSV file

john.cook@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Leeder

26 Belgrove Place
Ribbans Park Road
Ipswich
IP3 8XH

07793715927

Download Councillor Adam Leeder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Leeder contact details as a CSV file

adam.leeder@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Riley

19 Weymouth Road
Ipswich
IP4 5BB

07460383888

Download Councillor Jane Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Riley contact details as a CSV file

jane.riley@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Gibbs

65 High Street
Ipswich
IP1 3QL

01473 252205

Download Councillor Julian Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

julian.gibbs@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Jones

45 Bolton Lane
Ipswich
IP4 2BX

07824 430158

Download Councillor Carole Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Jones contact details as a CSV file

carole.jones@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Kreidewolf

401 Hawthorn Drive
Ipswich
IP2 0RU

07766231967

Download Councillor Colin Kreidewolf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Kreidewolf contact details as a CSV file

colin.kreidewolf@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Holmes

100 Constable Road
Ipswich
IP4 2XA

07948521826

Download Councillor Oliver Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Holmes contact details as a CSV file

oliver.holmes@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Inga Lockington

147 Westerfield Road
Ipswich
IP4 3AA

01473 213444

Download Councillor Inga Lockington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Inga Lockington contact details as a CSV file

inga.lockington@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Lockington

147 Westerfield Road
Ipswich
IP4 3AA

01473 213 444
07984 421 314

Download Councillor Tim Lockington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Lockington contact details as a CSV file

tim.lockington@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillors will treat all personal information you give to them as confidential but they may need to pass on this information to others so they can help you. Councillors will handle the information you give them in line with the requirements of the Data Protection Act 2018. A privacy statement explaining more about what information Councillors collect and how it is processed is available here.