Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Collette Allen

C/o Committee Services
Ipswich Borough Council
Grafton House
15-17 Russell Road
IP1 2DE

07707660513

Download Councillor Collette Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Collette Allen contact details as a CSV file

collette.allen@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Armitage

C/o Committee Services, Grafton House
Ipswich Borough Council
15-17 Russell Road
Ipswich
IP1 2DE

07714597971

Download Councillor Helen Armitage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Armitage contact details as a CSV file

helen.armitage@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Barber

c/o Grafton House
Ipswich
IP1 2DE

07817286957

Download Councillor Sarah Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Barber contact details as a CSV file

sarah.barber@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor John Carnall

63 Mayfield Road
Ipswich
IP4 3NG

01473 717475

Download Councillor John Carnall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Carnall contact details as a CSV file

john.carnall@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Nadia Cenci

13 Furness Close
Ipswich
IP2 9YA

01473 682760

Download Councillor Nadia Cenci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nadia Cenci contact details as a CSV file

nadia.cenci@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Glen Chisholm

c/o Committee Services
Ipswich Borough Council
Grafton House
Russell Road
IP1 2DE

07729271326

Download Councillor Glen Chisholm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glen Chisholm contact details as a CSV file

glen.chisholm@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Connelly

337 Norwich Road
Ipswich
IP1 4BN

07866968933

Download Councillor Stephen Connelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Connelly contact details as a CSV file

stephen.connelly@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor John Cook

27 Grange Road
Ipswich
IP4 1NP

01473 255131

Download Councillor John Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cook contact details as a CSV file

john.cook@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Cook

222 Rushmere Road
Ipswich
IP4 3LT

01473 270128

Download Councillor Martin Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Cook contact details as a CSV file

martin.cook@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Shelly Darwin

C/o Committee Services
Ipswich Borough Council
Grafton House
15-17 Russell Road, Ipswich
IP1 2DE

07950641063

Download Councillor Shelly Darwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shelly Darwin contact details as a CSV file

shelly.darwin@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor K. Elango Elavalakan

79 Schreiber Road
Ipswich
IP4 4NJ

07985461960

Download Councillor K. Elango Elavalakan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor K. Elango Elavalakan contact details as a CSV file

elango.elavalakan@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor David Ellesmere

45 Bolton Lane
Ipswich
IP4 2BX

01473 210586
07712886629

Download Councillor David Ellesmere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ellesmere contact details as a CSV file

david.ellesmere@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Fern

7 Belmont Road
Ipswich
IP2 9RJ

01473 685077

Download Councillor Roger Fern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Fern contact details as a CSV file

roger.fern@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Fisher

34 Chesterfield Drive
Ipswich
IP1 6DW

01473 410124

Download Councillor Ian Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Fisher contact details as a CSV file

ian.fisher@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Gage

791 Woodbridge Road
Ipswich
IP4 4NN

07714597998

Download Councillor Sandra Gage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Gage contact details as a CSV file

sandra.gage@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gardiner

23 Regina Close
Ipswich
IP4 5HG

01473 711612

Download Councillor Peter Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

peter.gardiner@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Gibbs

65 High Street
Ipswich
IP1 3QL

01473 252205

Download Councillor Julian Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

julian.gibbs@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor David Goldsmith

6 Newson Street
Ipswich
IP1 3NY

01473 258847

Download Councillor David Goldsmith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Goldsmith contact details as a CSV file

david.goldsmith@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Goonan

c/o Committee Services
Ipswich Borough Council
Grafton House
Russell Road
IP1 2DE

01473 403408

Download Councillor Martin Goonan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Goonan contact details as a CSV file

martin.goonan@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Grant

74 Station Street
Ipswich
IP2 8EW

07973680640

Download Councillor Tracy Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracy Grant contact details as a CSV file

tracy.grant@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Hall

25 Radcliffe Drive
Ipswich
IP2 9QZ

07939 233000

Download Councillor Bob Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Hall contact details as a CSV file

bob.hall@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Handley

24 Lambourne Road
Ipswich
IP1 6RX

07854 283684

Download Councillor Sheila Handley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Handley contact details as a CSV file

sheila.handley@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Harsant

Flat 4
19a Queen Street
Ipswich
IP1 1SW

01473 232830
07789684153

Download Councillor Elizabeth Harsant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Harsant contact details as a CSV file

cllrharsant@btinternet.com

Councillor Oliver Holmes

100 Constable Road
Ipswich
IP4 2XA

07948521826

Download Councillor Oliver Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Holmes contact details as a CSV file

oliver.holmes@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Hughes

35 London Road
Ipswich
IP1 2HF

01473 219526

Download Councillor Elizabeth Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Hughes contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.hughes@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Ion

171 Valley Road
Ipswich
IP1 4PJ

07515360042

Download Councillor Stephen Ion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Ion contact details as a CSV file

stephen.ion@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Jones

45 Bolton Lane
Ipswich
IP4 2BX

07824 430158

Download Councillor Carole Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Jones contact details as a CSV file

carole.jones@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Knowles

28 Henley Court
Henley Road
Ipswich
IP1 3SD

01473 211889
07973152698

Download Councillor Bill Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Knowles contact details as a CSV file

bill.knowles@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Kreidewolf

401 Hawthorn Drive
Ipswich
IP2 0RU

07766231967

Download Councillor Colin Kreidewolf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Kreidewolf contact details as a CSV file

colin.kreidewolf@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Leeder

26 Belgrove Place
Ribbans Park Road
Ipswich
IP3 8XH

07793715927

Download Councillor Adam Leeder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Leeder contact details as a CSV file

adam.leeder@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Inga Lockington

147 Westerfield Road
Ipswich
IP4 3AA

01473 213444

Download Councillor Inga Lockington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Inga Lockington contact details as a CSV file

inga.lockington@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Neil MacDonald

31 Temple Road
Ipswich
IP3 8PA

01473 712247
07719041518

Download Councillor Neil MacDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil MacDonald contact details as a CSV file

neil.macdonald@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Maguire

C/o Committee Services
Ipswich Borough Council
Grafton House
Russell Road
IP1 2DE

07954142563

Download Councillor Daniel Maguire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Maguire contact details as a CSV file

daniel.maguire@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Meudec

337 Norwich Road
Ipswich
IP1 4BN

07932159688

Download Councillor Sophie Meudec contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Meudec contact details as a CSV file

sophie.meudec@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Parry

18 Ashmere Grove
Ipswich
IP4 2RE

01473 412457

Download Councillor Jan Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Parry contact details as a CSV file

jan.parry@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Phillips

30 York Road
Ipswich
IP3 8BX

07535675458

Download Councillor Edward Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Phillips contact details as a CSV file

edward.phillips@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Pope

7 Gainsborough Road
Ipswich
IP4 2UR

07963489339

Download Councillor Richard Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Pope contact details as a CSV file

richard.pope@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Reynolds

21 Fuchsia Lane
Ipswich
IP4 1QB

01473 843464

Download Councillor Lee Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

lee.reynolds@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Riley

19 Weymouth Road
Ipswich
IP4 5BB

07460383888

Download Councillor Jane Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Riley contact details as a CSV file

jane.riley@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Alasdair Ross

58 Lonsdale Close
Ipswich
IP4 4HD

01473 729649

Download Councillor Alasdair Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alasdair Ross contact details as a CSV file

alasdair.ross@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Bryony Rudkin

52 Corder Road
Ipswich
IP4 2XD

07703773625

Download Councillor Bryony Rudkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryony Rudkin contact details as a CSV file

bryony.rudkin@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Shaw

24 Lambourne Road
Ipswich
IP1 6RX

07837927782

Download Councillor Christine Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Shaw contact details as a CSV file

christine.shaw@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Smart

54 Iris Close
Ipswich
IP2 0NA

01473 410822

Download Councillor Colin Smart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Smart contact details as a CSV file

colin.smart@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Smart

67 Severn Road
Ipswich
IP3 0PU

01473 728617

Download Councillor Philip Smart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Smart contact details as a CSV file

phil.smart@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Studd

13 Sunfield Close
Ipswich
IP4 5LG

07909842221

Download Councillor Barry Studd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Studd contact details as a CSV file

barry.studd@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Vickery

Flat 7
Framlingham Court
Valley Road
Ipswich
IP1 4EF

07857 640943

Download Councillor Robin Vickery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Vickery contact details as a CSV file

robin.vickery@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Wright

c/o Committee Services
Ipswich Borough Council
Grafton House
Russell Road
IP1 2DE

07958655527

Download Councillor Colin Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Wright contact details as a CSV file

colin.wright@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillor Erion Xhaferaj

69 Peterhouse Close
Ipswich
IP2 9LN

07584076486

Download Councillor Erion Xhaferaj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Erion Xhaferaj contact details as a CSV file

erion.xhaferaj@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Councillors will treat all personal information you give to them as confidential but they may need to pass on this information to others so they can help you. Councillors will handle the information you give them in line with the requirements of the Data Protection Act 2018. A privacy statement explaining more about what information Councillors collect and how it is processed is available here.