Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Collette Allen, C/o Committee Services, Ipswich Borough Council, Grafton House, 15-17 Russell Road, IP1 2DE, 07707660513, , collette.allen@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Armitage, C/o Committee Services Grafton House, Ipswich Borough Council, 15-17 Russell Road, Ipswich, IP1 2DE, 07714597971, , helen.armitage@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Barber, c/o Committee Services, Ipswich Borough Council, Grafton House, 15-17 Russell Road, IP1 2DE, 07817286957, , sarah.barber@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor John Carnall, 63 Mayfield Road, Ipswich, , , IP4 3NG, 01473 717475, , john.carnall@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Nadia Cenci, 13 Furness Close, Ipswich, , , IP2 9YA, 01473 682760, , nadia.cenci@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Glen Chisholm, c/o Committee Services, Ipswich Borough Council, Grafton House, Russell Road, IP1 2DE, 07729271326, , glen.chisholm@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Connelly, 337 Norwich Road, , Ipswich, , IP1 4BN, 07866968933, , stephen.connelly@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor John Cook, 27 Grange Road, Ipswich, , , IP4 1NP, 01473 255131, , john.cook@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Cook, 222 Rushmere Road, Ipswich, , , IP4 3LT, 01473 270128, , martin.cook@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Kelvin Cracknell, 3 Sallows Close, Ipswich, , , IP1 4BJ, 01473 434177, 07828 258 192, kelvin.cracknell@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Shelly Darwin, C/o Committee Services, Ipswich Borough Council, Grafton House, 15-17 Russell Road Ipswich, IP1 2DE, 07950641063, , shelly.darwin@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Elango K. Elavalakan, 4 Munnings Close, Ipswich, IP3 0SN, , , , 07985461960, , elango.elavalakan@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor David Ellesmere, 45 Bolton Lane, Ipswich, , , IP4 2BX, 01473 210586, 07712886629, david.ellesmere@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Fisher, 34 Chesterfield Drive, Ipswich, IP1 6DW, , , , 01473 410124, , ian.fisher@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Gage, 791 Woodbridge Road, Ipswich, , , IP4 4NN, , 07714597998, sandra.gage@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Gardiner, 23 Regina Close, Ipswich, , , IP4 5HG, 01473 711612, , peter.gardiner@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Gibbs, 65 High Street, Ipswich, , , IP1 3QL, 01473 432510, , julian.gibbs@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Tracy Grant, 74 Station Street, Ipswich, , , IP2 8EW, 07973680640, , tracy.grant@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Hall, 25 Radcliffe Drive, Ipswich, IP2 9QZ, , , , 07939 233000, , bob.hall@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila Handley, 24 Lambourne Road, Ipswich, , , IP1 6RX, 07854 283684, , sheila.handley@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Harsant, Flat 4, 19a Queen Street, Ipswich, , IP1 1SW, 01473 232830, 07789684153, cllrharsant@btinternet.com
Councillor Darren Heaps, C/O Committee Services, Ipswich Borough Council, Grafton House, 15-17 Russell Road, IP1 2DE, 07377004710, , darren.heaps@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Holmes, 100 Constable Road, Ipswich, IP4 2XA, , , , 07948521826, , oliver.holmes@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Hughes, 35 London Road, Ipswich, , , IP1 2HF, 01473 219526, , elizabeth.hughes@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Carole Jones, 45 Bolton Lane, Ipswich, , , IP4 2BX, , 07824 430158, carole.jones@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Kreidewolf, 401 Hawthorn Drive, Ipswich, IP2 0RU, , , , , 07766231967, colin.kreidewolf@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Inga Lockington, 147 Westerfield Road, Ipswich, , , IP4 3AA, 01473 213444, 07710 262653, inga.lockington@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Lockington, 147 Westerfield Road, Ipswich, , , IP4 3AA, 01473 213 444, 07379 283 458, tim.lockington@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Neil MacDonald, 31 Temple Road, Ipswich, , , IP3 8PA, 01473 712247, 07719041518, neil.macdonald@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Maguire, C/o Committee Services, Ipswich Borough Council, Grafton House, Russell Road, IP1 2DE, , 07954142563, daniel.maguire@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Meudec, 337 Norwich Road, Ipswich, , , IP1 4BN, , 07932159688, sophie.meudec@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Parry, 18 Ashmere Grove, Ipswich, , , IP4 2RE, , 01473 412457, jan.parry@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Phillips, 30 York Road, Ipswich, IP3 8BX, , , , , 07535675458, edward.phillips@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Pope, 7 Gainsborough Road, Ipswich, , , IP4 2UR, 07963489339, , richard.pope@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Rae, 19 Weymouth Road, Ipswich, , , IP4 5BB, 07780 990 089, , adam.rae@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Richardson, c/o Committee Services, Ipswich Borough Council, Grafton House, 15-17 Russell Road, IP1 2DE, 07943735832, , luke.richardson@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Riley, 19 Weymouth Road, Ipswich, IP4 5BB, , , , , 07460383888, jane.riley@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Alasdair Ross, 58 Lonsdale Close, Ipswich, , , IP4 4HD, 01473 729649, , alasdair.ross@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Bryony Rudkin, 8 St Edmund's Place, Ipswich, , , IP1 3RA, 07703773625, , bryony.rudkin@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Shaw, 24 Lambourne Road, Ipswich, , , IP1 6RX, 07837927782, , christine.shaw@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Smart, 54 Iris Close, Ipswich, IP2 0NA, , , , 01473 410822, , colin.smart@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Smart, 67 Severn Road, Ipswich, , , IP3 0PU, 01473 728617, , phil.smart@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Smith, C/o Committee Services Grafton House, Ipswich Borough Council, Ipswich, , IP1 2DE, , 07880 744 726, jenny.smith@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Studd, 13 Sunfield Close, Ipswich, , , IP4 5LG, 07909842221, , barry.studd@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Trenchard, 39 Kings Avenue, Ipswich, , , IP4 1NT, 01473 233 014, , lucy.trenchard@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Wright, C/O Committee Services, Ipswich Borough Council, Grafton House, Russell Road, IP1 2DE, 07958655527, , colin.wright@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Councillor Erion Xhaferaj, 69 Peterhouse Close, Ipswich, IP2 9LN, , , , 07584076486, , erion.xhaferaj@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk
Administrator