Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday 30th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Thursday 7th November 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1st January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Thursday 16th January 2020

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Thursday 30th January 2020

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Thursday 12th March 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Wednesday 29th July 2020

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Thursday 10th September 2020

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020