Browse meetings

South East Area Committee

This page lists the meetings for South East Area Committee.


Information about South East Area Committee

South East Ipswich is made up of three wards:




Priory Heath.


The area has a diverse economic and cultural mix with domestic dwellings, shopping parades, light and heavy industry and part of the port of Ipswich.


Your South East Ward Councillors


Gainsborough Ward

Stephen Connelly (Labour);

Martin Cook (Labour);

Sheila Handley (Labour).


Holywells Ward

Elizabeth Harsant (Conservative);

Jan Parry (Labour);

Barry Studd (Labour).


Priory Heath Ward

Sarah Barber (Labour);

Daniel Maguire (Labour);

Luke Richardson (Labour).


Future Meetings

·       Wednesday 13 January 2021, 7pm – Virtual Meeting

·       Wednesday 10 March 2021, 7pm – Holywells ward


Find out more about what’s happening in the South East

What’s on in South East


Read more about Ipswich Area Committees as a whole

Ipswich Area Committees