Browse meetings

North West Area Committee

This page lists the meetings for North West Area Committee.


Information about North West Area Committee

North West Ipswich is made up of three wards:


Castle Hill;




The area has a diverse economic and cultural mix with houses, shopping parades and light industry.


Your North West Ward Councillors


Castle Hill ward

Ian Fisher (Conservative);

Robin Vickery (Conservative);

Erion Xhaferaj (Conservative).


Whitehouse Ward

Glen Chisholm (Labour);

Lucy Trenchard (Labour);

Colin Wright (Labour).


Whitton ward

Darren Heaps (Labour);

Sophie Meudec (Labour);

Christine Shaw (Labour).


Future Meetings (all at 7.00pm)

Thursday 5 March 2020: Castle Hill United Reformed Church, Dryden Road, Ipswich IP1 6QF           

Thursday 4 June 2020: The Ascension Hall, Larchcroft Road IP1 6AJ


Thursday 16 July 2020: St Raphael Club, St Raphael Court, Highfield Road IP1 6DA


Find out more about what’s happening in the North West

What’s on in North West

Read more about Ipswich Area Committees as a whole

Ipswich Area Committees