Browse meetings

South West Area Committee

This page lists the meetings for South West Area Committee.


Information about South West Area Committee

South West Ipswich is made up of four wards:





            Stoke Park.


The area has a diverse economic and cultural mix with domestic dwellings, shopping parades and light industry.

Your South West Ward Councillors


Bridge Ward

Collette Allen (Labour);

Bryony Rudkin (Labour);

Philip Smart (Labour).


Gipping Ward

David Ellesmere (Labour);

Peter Gardiner (Labour);

Elizabeth Hughes (Labour).



Helen Armitage (Labour);

Colin Smart (Labour);

Jenny Smith (Labour).


Stoke Park Ward

Nadia Cenci (Conservative);

Tracy Grant (Labour);

Bob Hall (Conservative).

Future Meetings all starting at 6.30pm


Thursday 16th January 2020 – Gipping Room, Grafton House, Ipswich Borough Council, Russell Road IP1 2DE


Thursday 12th March 2020 - Chantry Methodist Church, Kingfisher Avenue, Ipswich IP2 0QL


Find out more about what’s happening in the South West

What’s on in South West


Read more about Ipswich Area Committees as a whole

Ipswich Area Committees